Skip to content
Wish List

For decades Milano Pro Sport has been at the heart of the gymnastics community. 

We attend a number of events throughout the year to allow us to meet our amazing community members and see your outstanding performances. We bring along our pop up shop with a fantastic range of leotards to choose from!

So you know where to find us each weekend, we've created this Calendar. It will be regularly updated with new events so look out for an event coming near you!

 

Are you hosting an event and would like Milano to attend? Just get in touch with sales@milano-pro-sport.com to discuss this further!

 

Championships, Competitions & Sales

 

JANUARY 2022

 

22nd January (Saturday)

Pat Wade Classic 2022 - Fenton Manor Sports Complex

 

23rd January (Sunday)

Pat Wade Classic 2022 - Fenton Manor Sports Complex

Independent Schools of Gymnastics - Postponed

Robin Park Competition - Robin Park - Cancelled

 

29th January (Saturday)

Northwest Regional Grades - City of Salford Gymnastics Centre, Camp Street

Southwest Schools Trampoline Championships - Tauton

 

30th January (Sunday)

Northwest Regional Grades - City of Salford Gymnastics Club, Camp Street

Southwest Schools Trampoline Championships - Tauton

 

FEBRUARY 2022

 

5th February (Saturday)

Northern Zonal Schools Trampoline Competition - City of Salford Gymnastics Centre, Camp Street

 

6th February (Sunday)

Northern Zonal Schools Trampoline Competition - City of Salford Gymnastics Centre, Camp Street

 

12th February (Saturday)

Northwest Regional Levels 1-4 - Salford Gymnastics Centre, M7 1ZT

Northwest Womens Artistics Competition - City of Salford Gymnastics Centre, Camp Street

 

13th February (Sunday)

Northwest Regional Levels 1-4 - Salford Gymnastics Centre, M7 1ZT

Northwest Womens Artistics Competition - City of Salford Gymnastics Centre, Camp Street

 

19th February (Saturday)

Northwest Regional Trampoline Competition -  City of Salford Gymnastics Centre, Camp Street

 

20th February (Sunday)

Northwest Regional Trampoline Competition -  City of Salford Gymnastics Centre, Camp Street

 

26th February (Saturday)

Independent Schools Gymnastics Association Under 15 and Under 19 5 Piece Girls Premier Championships - Tormead School, Guildford

 

MARCH 2022

 

5th March (Saturday)

Independent Schools Gymnastics Association Under 11 and Under 13 5 Piece Girls Premier Championships - Haberdashers Boys School, Elstree

British Gymnastics TeamGym Northern Qualifier - Northumbria University

 

6th March (Sunday)

Independent Schools Gymnastics Association Under 10 and Over 13 5 Piece Girls Premier Championships - Haberdashers Boys School, Elstree

British Gymnastics TeamGym Northern Qualifier - Northumbria University

Northern Regional Trampoline Competition - Velocity Trampoline Club

 

11th March (Friday)

English Artistic Championships - Redbridge Sports and Leisure Centre

 

12th March (Saturday)

English Artistic Championships - Redbridge Sports and Leisure Centre

British Schools Trampoline Championships - King's School, Macclesfield

 

13th March (Sunday)

English Artistic Championships - Redbridge Sports and Leisure Centre

 

19th March (Saturday)

Gymtastic - Lunar Gymnastics Club

 

20th March (Sunday)

Gymtastic - Lunar Gymnastics Club

Spalding Tulips Competition - Spalding Gymnastics Club

 

24th March (Thursday)

Gymnastics British Championships 2022 - M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 

25th March (Friday)

Gymnastics British Championships 2022 - M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 

26th March (Saturday)

Gymnastics British Championships 2022 - M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 

27th March (Sunday)

Gymnastics British Championships 2022 - M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 

 

MORE EVENTS COMING SOON !